Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
Name Email Phone
Lindsay Allen lallen@sandiego.edu unavailable
Amelia Bachtiar abachtiar@sandiego.edu unavailable
Kelli Bagley kbagley@sandiego.edu unavailable
Justin Berens jberens@sandiego.edu unavailable
Renata Berto rberto@sandiego.edu unavailable
Tim Borillo tborillo@sandiego.edu unavailable
Derek Brendel dbrendel@sandiego.edu unavailable
Gioconda Brunetti brunetti@sandiego.edu unavailable
Carlos Burgos burgos@sandiego.edu unavailable
Guadalupe Burgos lburgos@sandiego.edu unavailable
Julia Campagna campagna@sandiego.edu unavailable
Cristina Marie Cruz cristinacruz@sandiego.edu unavailable
Meredith D'Angelo meredithdangelo@sandiego.edu unavailable
Jill D'Errico jsderrico@sandiego.edu unavailable
Jack Desany jackdesany@sandiego.edu unavailable
Linda Dews ldews@sandiego.edu unavailable
Denise Dimon dimon@sandiego.edu unavailable
Sakiba Dzelil sakibad@terradotta.com unavailable
Saviz Fallahian sfallahian@sandiego.edu unavailable
Jessica Forrester jforrester@sandiego.edu unavailable
Alana Franklin afranklin@sandiego.edu unavailable
Ana Cecilia Fuentes afuentes@sandiego.edu unavailable
Leslie Hammann lhammann@sandiego.edu unavailable
Kajsa Hendrickson hendricksonkk@sandiego.edu unavailable
Steffanie Hoie shoie@sandiego.edu unavailable
Lois Chandler Howland lhowland@sandiego.edu unavailable
Ahmed Khan ahmedkhan@sandiego.edu unavailable
Mohammed Khan mkhan@sandiego.edu unavailable
Mark Landon markl@terradotta.com unavailable
Danielle Levanetz levanetz@sandiego.edu unavailable
John Loggins jloggins@sandiego.edu unavailable
Jessica Lopez lopezja@sandiego.edu unavailable
Charles Mansour mansour@sandiego.edu unavailable
Peter Maribei pmaribei@sandiego.edu unavailable
Juliette Martichoux jmartichoux@sandiego.edu unavailable
Christian Meheula ckmeheula@sandiego.edu unavailable
Mora Meter mmeter@sandiego.edu unavailable
Lori Mossuto lmossuto@sandiego.edu unavailable
Hema Muthu hemamuthu@sandiego.edu unavailable
Gabriela Navarro gnavarro@sandiego.edu unavailable
Christine Nguyen cnguyen@sandiego.edu unavailable
Catharina Nilsson cnilsson@sandiego.edu unavailable
Trisha Patel trishapatel@sandiego.edu unavailable
Alicia Pena apena@sandiego.edu unavailable
Manda Sayegh msayegh@sandiego.edu unavailable
Paula Schmid pschmid@sandiego.edu unavailable
Haley Shumaker hshumaker@sandiego.edu unavailable
Maria Silva mariasilva@sandiego.edu unavailable
Lorena Silvas lorenas@sandiego.edu unavailable
Tamae Sugiura tsugiura@sandiego.edu unavailable
Jenna Tantillo jtantillo@sandiego.edu unavailable
Andrew Tirrell atirrell@sandiego.edu unavailable
Maria Torres-Johansen mjohansen@sandiego.edu unavailable
Diedre Van Zandt diedrev@terradotta.com unavailable
Miranda Williamson mirandawilliamson@sandiego.edu unavailable
Deanna Wolf deannawolf@sandiego.edu unavailable
Amanda Womack awomack@sandiego.edu unavailable
Director
Name Email Phone
Dr. Kira Espiritu kespiritu@sandiego.edu (619) 260-4598
Assistant Director
Name Email Phone
Jessica Calhoun jcalhoun@sandiego.edu (619) 260-7766
Advisor
Name Email Phone
Allison Howitt ahowitt@sandiego.edu (619) 260-4598